1201 W US Route 6 Morris, IL 60450  Local: (815) 942-9333
Customer Reviews
CLASSIC FLORAL DESIGN
Local Morris, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (55 reviews)
Date: May 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

The arrangement was perfect and lasted a long time and was delivered in the time window we asked for.
Date: May 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

I was looking for something a little more upbeat than the usual funeral floral arrangement. When I saw this, I knew this would be the perfect one for my friend. Unfortunately, I could not attend the funeral, but everyone at work said the arrangement was gorgeous. The friend I sent them to sent me a picture of the arrangement. It was above and beyond what I expected. I will definitely be using classic floral online.com again!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

Flowers were fresh & beautiful
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Wow! The flowers arrived to my mother in law and they were fabulous! What a beautiful arrangement of spring flowers. She loved it and so did I. What a wonderful job well done! Thank you.
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

a 10 all the way!!!
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

The flowers were way beyond what I thought they would be. Thank You Katie for all your help. My friend just love the flowers.
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Exceeded our expectations! I was worried ordering from a distance and unknown florist!
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

10 stars always !!
Bernadette's Reply:
Date: Mar 26, 2021, 9:24 am

Thank you so much!!!
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

User friendly website, great flowers and incredible customer service! My daughter wasn't home to receive her flowers and instead of leaving them on her porch the took them back and made a second delivery when she was home! Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Excellent service, and arrangement
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Excellent service. Excellent product. On time delivery. I was completely satisfied.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers were delivered in great condition and on time. Wife loved them.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Very nice- she loved them- Thanks
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Wife loved the flowers
Date: Nov 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

It came in so beautiful. It was arranged so perfect. the florist did a very amazing job. The recepient loved it! -thank you (:
Date: Nov 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Awesome
Date: Nov 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Arrived on time and was just as beautiful as the photo! Had many compliments on the arrangement.
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers delivered on time.
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers and delivered right on time.
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Wonderful arrangement. Very happy
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Delivered on schedule, and the recipient said it was beautiful
Katie's Reply:
Date: Sep 23, 2020, 9:25 am

Thank you so much Lois!
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Very special, great surprise,
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The floral bouquet was beautiful and even on day 3 the flowers look fresh.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

They order was perfect
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful
Date: Apr 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers. Very happy.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Perfect! Flowers were great, service was great. Thank you.
Bernadette's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2020, 10:54 am

Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Very pleased with service and the appearance of the product.
Bernadette's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2020, 9:01 am

Thank you very much for your business and kind review, we appreciate it!
Date: Dec 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers arrived as described on website. Definitely worth the money.
Classic Floral Design's Reply:
Date: Dec 30, 2019, 1:21 pm

Thank you! We appreciate your business and the good review.
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers beautiful, the look so good deliver right on time.Love
Bernadette's Reply:
Date: Nov 13, 2019, 9:35 am

Thank you!
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers arrived earlier than I thought they would, which is awesome. They were beautiful.
Date: Aug 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful and convenient
Date: Jul 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful! Highly recommend this florist!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

The quality of the arrangement was excellent and it was delivered on time. Very satisfied
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

you made it so easy for me to order thanks
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Peace Lily was beautiful and was delivered as I requested to the proper address.
Date: Feb 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

It was very convenient to be able to order flowers directly from the funeral home website. Since the funeral was in another state, it gave me confidence that our flowers would be delivered correctly.
Date: Oct 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The Tincher family said it was the prettiest arrangement at the funeral. Thank you since i blind orderes this from Texas to Illinois!
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

I was not able to make it to the funeral, but received high praise from many. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Morris, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

CLASSIC FLORAL DESIGN
1201 W US Route 6
Morris, IL. 60450
Local: (815) 942-9333

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at