0
1201 W US Route 6 Morris, IL 60450
LOCAL: (815) 942-9333
Shop
Order within 9 hours 56 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
CLASSIC FLORAL DESIGN
Local Morris, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (79 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Tracy G

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful and delivered as promised.
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Vicki J

State/Province:IL

Excellent service and beautiful plant.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Ann H

State/Province:IL

Again, this was a beautiful flower arrangement!! I was VERY happy with the way it was put together and the colors! The people who work there are so very friendly, too! Love this place!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Kathleen K

State/Province:IL

beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 17, 2022
Name: Barbara L

State/Province:IL

Ordered online on Sunday and asked for call back to confirm which they did. The arrangement was stunning but for a funeral it was overshadowed by all the other fuller arrangements. After the funeral I took it home and hung it on my front door where it looks wonderful. I love the artistic bent of this arrangement.
Date: Mar 15, 2022
Name: Tino C

State/Province:FL

I know they were delivered but never seen what they look like, except for the photo on Web Site. I was halfway on the otherside of the Country. Was told they were Beautiful.
Date: Mar 07, 2022
Name: Pam M

State/Province:IL

This bouquet was wide enough to go from edge to edge on the wide end of my big dining room table. Aside from the plant's stunning beauty, these flowers actually have an aroma that I haven't smelled since I was a child. I NEVER got an arrangement before that had such a beautiful scent. Thank you so much also for our wonderful lady who brougt te arrangement to me and placed it on my dining room table. It was so heavy that I could not lift it! My son and Bonus-Daughter ordered this from you from Sausalito CA. And now I know where we are going to do floral business-with CLASSIC FLORAL. Pam
Bernadette's Reply:
Date: Mar 07, 2022, 10:11 am

Thank you for such a wonderful review!
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Alan D

State/Province:IL

Arrived on time and the flowers were fantastic.
Date: Feb 11, 2022
Name: Jan R

State/Province:TX

I ordered from out of state for a funeral and the picture of the card and arrangement that you were so kind to email to me was beautiful. It was exactly as depicted on your website.
Date: Feb 03, 2022
Name: Amber E

State/Province:IL

Very quick turnaround and they turned out so pretty!
Date: Oct 15, 2021
Name: Sasha M

State/Province:KY

Y'all did a beautiful job on the thankful flower order. Thank you
Date: Sep 25, 2021
Name: DONNA P

State/Province:IL

Great designs of wonderful flowers
Date: Sep 07, 2021
Name: Leslie b

State/Province:IL

Whenever I’ve ordered anything from CFD it is always beyond expectations
Date: Sep 02, 2021
Name: Loan M

State/Province:IL

The design is very impressive. Beautiful, and reasonable price. Delivered on time. Very happy with the order
Date: Aug 16, 2021
Name: Carolyn O

State/Province:IL

Very nice
Date: Jun 28, 2021
Name: Leslie B

State/Province:IL

Every time I order from you we are so pleased with the arrangement.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: John A

State/Province:IL

Excellent service, would highly recommend.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name: Scott S

State/Province:IL

Very Good to work with, great staff!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Aunt Beth W

State/Province:IL

Beautiful, fresh flowers delivered on time!
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Hope F

State/Province:IL

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: May 06, 2021
Name: Ginger M

State/Province:IL

The arrangement was perfect and lasted a long time and was delivered in the time window we asked for.
Date: May 01, 2021
Name: Jessica D

State/Province:IL

I was looking for something a little more upbeat than the usual funeral floral arrangement. When I saw this, I knew this would be the perfect one for my friend. Unfortunately, I could not attend the funeral, but everyone at work said the arrangement was gorgeous. The friend I sent them to sent me a picture of the arrangement. It was above and beyond what I expected. I will definitely be using classic floral online.com again!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name: sherry s

State/Province:AR

Flowers were fresh & beautiful
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name: Janice B

State/Province:AZ

Wow! The flowers arrived to my mother in law and they were fabulous! What a beautiful arrangement of spring flowers. She loved it and so did I. What a wonderful job well done! Thank you.
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name: David M

State/Province:IL

a 10 all the way!!!
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name: Sandy W

State/Province:MN

The flowers were way beyond what I thought they would be. Thank You Katie for all your help. My friend just love the flowers.
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name: Marilyn P

State/Province:VA

Exceeded our expectations! I was worried ordering from a distance and unknown florist!
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name: David M

State/Province:IL

10 stars always !!
Bernadette's Reply:
Date: Mar 26, 2021, 9:24 am

Thank you so much!!!
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name: James W

State/Province:IL

User friendly website, great flowers and incredible customer service! My daughter wasn't home to receive her flowers and instead of leaving them on her porch the took them back and made a second delivery when she was home! Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: John A

State/Province:IL

Excellent service, and arrangement
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Anthony R

State/Province:IL

Excellent service. Excellent product. On time delivery. I was completely satisfied.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: William M

State/Province:IL

Very nice- she loved them- Thanks
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Steven K

State/Province:IL

Flowers were delivered in great condition and on time. Wife loved them.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Theresa D

State/Province:IL

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: DONNA P

State/Province:IL

Wife loved the flowers
Date: Nov 07, 2020
Name: Mercedes C

State/Province:IL

It came in so beautiful. It was arranged so perfect. the florist did a very amazing job. The recepient loved it! -thank you (:
Date: Nov 06, 2020
Name: Chris O

State/Province:MS

Awesome
Date: Nov 06, 2020
Name: Robert O

State/Province:IL

Arrived on time and was just as beautiful as the photo! Had many compliments on the arrangement.
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name: Sandy C

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers delivered on time.
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name: Bill F

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers and delivered right on time.
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name: Kelli W

State/Province:IL

The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name: Donna P

State/Province:IL

Wonderful arrangement. Very happy
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name: Lois B

State/Province:IL

Delivered on schedule, and the recipient said it was beautiful
Katie's Reply:
Date: Sep 23, 2020, 9:25 am

Thank you so much Lois!
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name: Dale Barb S

State/Province:IL

Very special, great surprise,
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Jim and Dorothy F

State/Province:IL

The floral bouquet was beautiful and even on day 3 the flowers look fresh.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: John A

State/Province:IL

They order was perfect
Date: May 14, 2020
Name: Pam O

State/Province:IL

Beautiful
Date: Apr 15, 2020
Name: Patricia A

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers. Very happy.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: Neal S

State/Province:IL

Perfect! Flowers were great, service was great. Thank you.
Bernadette's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2020, 10:54 am

Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 24, 2020
Name: Judy R

State/Province:IL

Very pleased with service and the appearance of the product.
Bernadette's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2020, 9:01 am

Thank you very much for your business and kind review, we appreciate it!
Date: Dec 30, 2019
Name: Michael S

State/Province:IL

Flowers arrived as described on website. Definitely worth the money.
Classic Floral Design's Reply:
Date: Dec 30, 2019, 1:21 pm

Thank you! We appreciate your business and the good review.
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name: Judy P

State/Province:IL

The flowers beautiful, the look so good deliver right on time.Love
Bernadette's Reply:
Date: Nov 13, 2019, 9:35 am

Thank you!
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name: Mark B

State/Province:IL

The flowers arrived earlier than I thought they would, which is awesome. They were beautiful.
Date: Aug 18, 2019
Name: Sonia T

State/Province:IL

Beautiful and convenient
Date: Jul 01, 2019
Name: Susan F

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful! Highly recommend this florist!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name: Kevin P

State/Province:IL

The quality of the arrangement was excellent and it was delivered on time. Very satisfied
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name: tom d

State/Province:IL

you made it so easy for me to order thanks
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name: Anne K

State/Province:WI

Peace Lily was beautiful and was delivered as I requested to the proper address.
Date: Feb 03, 2019
Name: Karen M

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 18, 2018
Name: Connie H

State/Province:OH

It was very convenient to be able to order flowers directly from the funeral home website. Since the funeral was in another state, it gave me confidence that our flowers would be delivered correctly.
Date: Oct 07, 2018
Name: Christi H

State/Province:TX

The Tincher family said it was the prettiest arrangement at the funeral. Thank you since i blind orderes this from Texas to Illinois!
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name: Gary H

State/Province:MO

I was not able to make it to the funeral, but received high praise from many. Thank you!